Italian soccer league serie b

italian soccer league serie b

The –17 Serie B (known as the Serie B for sponsorship reasons) is the 85th season since its establishment in A total of 22 teams are contesting the league: 15 returning from the –16 .. –17 in Italian football. Home · Soccer · Basketball · Hockey · Volleyball · Handball · Baseball · Floorball · Futsal · American Football · Soccer Home · Matches · Leagues · Streaks. Check out this new story published at italian soccer league serie b

Italian soccer league serie b - die das

Internazionale Milan Bayern München Porto Boca Juniors. Promotion Play-offs - Quarter-finals By date By game week. More FIFA Rankings H2H Comparison. Click here to update your browser This website does not support Internet Explorer 8. Views Read Edit View history. Perugia 1 , Ternana 1. Atalanta Bologna Cagliari Chievo Crotone Empoli Fiorentina Genoa Internazionale Juventus Lazio Milan Napoli Palermo Pescara Roma Sampdoria Sassuolo Torino Udinese.


How Juventus Survived Serie A SCANDAL and Returned To Glory Verona 3Vicenza 3Venezia 2Chievo 1Padova 1. If the playout is necessary, the 18th and 19th-placed deutschland fussbal are paired in a two-legged series with home-field advantage in the 2nd leg going to the 18th-placed team. The championship became national again inand for many years in the second half of the 20th century, it was played by 20 clubs. Lega Serie B Rules for classification: Stadio Comunale Aldo Gastaldi.